Contact Imprint Copyright Disclaimer | Language: Deutsch English
Board

The Board (German: Vorstand) of the GQMA consists at the present time of the following members:

President
Steffen König
IST GmbH, Soldnerstraße 1, D-68219 Mannheim
eMail: Steffen.Koenig@gqma.de







Treasurer
Christiane Hartlieb-Wallthor-Sano, Tel.: 02173-682338, Fax: 02173-682339
Pro-TS Professional Trial Services, Landecker Weg 8, D-40769 Monheim
eMail: hartlieb@pro-ts.com






First Vice-President
Dr. Helmuth Morgenthaler, Tel.: (+49) 1739041739, Fax: (+49) 621-6339151
Borsigstraße 11, D-67063 Ludwigshafen
eMail: helmuth.morgenthaler@gqma.de






Second Vice-President
Andreas Henrichs, Tel.: 069-305-24141
Sanofi-Aventis Deutschland GmbH, Industriepark Hoechst Bldg. H831, D-65926 Frankfurt am Main
eMail: andreas.henrichs@sanofi.com






The portraits and contact details of the Chair-persons of the working parties (members of the extended board) are presented elsewhere on the web-site: working parties




Honorary President
Stephen Harston, Tel.: (0 61 92) 3 87 38, Mobile: (0174) 5 95 53 26
Platanenweg 3, D-65719 Hofheim am Taunus
eMail: Stephen@Harston.de






Past-President
Dr. Holger Dittberner, Tel.: 040-87090572
Hoffmeyerstrasse 1, D-21073 Hamburg
eMail: Holger.Dittberner@gqma.de






As specified in Section 7, Number 9 of the GQMA constitution the following persons are also members of the extended Board:

Program Coordinator
Dr. Ulrich Schepers, Tel.: +49 621 6027614, Fax: +49 621 6029032
BASF SE, Box 120, D-67114 Limburgerhof, Germany
eMail: tagung@gqma.de






GCP Trainings Coordinator
Florinda Mihaescu, Tel.: +49 151 4054 3537
eMail: florinda.mihaescu@nopqa.com






Mitglieder-Login
Benutzername:


Passwort:




Passwort vergessen?
GQMA Meeting 2017
GQMA - About us